Share:

Contact the 100% Optical Team

If you wish to get in contact with the 100% Optical team, please use the contact details below as we would be more than happy to hear from you.

 

Show Management Team 

Nathan Garnett
Event Director
+44 20 3225 5200 ext 509
nathan.garnett@m10group.co.uk

Lyndsey Mitchell
Event Manager
+44 20 3225 5200 ext 610
lyndsey.mitchell@m10group.co.uk

Sema Tezel-Basbug
Senior Marketing Manager
+44 20 3225 5200 ext 608
sema.tezel@m10group.co.uk

Steven Carter 
Marketing Manager
+44 20 3225 5200 ext 613
steven.carter@100percentoptical.com

PR & PRESS ENQUIRIES

Gravitas PR
+44 1242 211000
newshounds@gravitaspr.co.uk

Exhibiting at 100% Optical

Stephen Blackie
Head of Sales
+44 20 3225 5200 ext 521
stephen.blackie@m10group.co.uk

Celsa Vazquez
Sales Manager
+44 20 3225 5200 ext 614
celsa@100percentoptical.com

Related Articles